paradise dp

Paradise PD is a sitcom in the adult animated genre that originated in the United States. It was created by Waco O’Guin and Roger Black and made its debut on Netflix on August 31, 2018. The show features a cast including Dana Snyder, Cedric Yarbrough, David Herman, Tom Kenny, Sarah Chalke, and Kyle Kinane. The second season of the series was released on March 6, 2020, followed by the third season on March 12, 2021. Netflix decided to renew the show for its fourth and final season, titled Paradise PD: Party Dudes, which premiered on December 16, 2022.

GenreAdult animationAnimated sitcomCrime
Created byWaco O’Guin & Roger Black
Voices ofSarah ChalkeDavid HermanTom KennyKyle KinaneCedric YarbroughDana SnyderDonna J. FulksGrey DeLisleRoger BlackWaco O’Guin
ComposersNicolas BarryTomas JacobiRene Garza AldapeAlejandro Valencia
Country of originUnited States
Share your love